ABOTA Illinois Officers

President
Robert J. Napleton
140 S. Dearborn St., Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 726-2699
bnapleton@mnlawoffice.com
 
Vice-President
Catherine Coyne Reiter
30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2900
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 230-9100
creiter@heplerbroom.com
 
Secretary
Todd Smith
Power Rogers & Smith, P.C.
70 W. Madison St., 55th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 236-9381
tas@prslaw.com
 
Treasurer
Bruce R. Pfaff
One E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 3310
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 828-9666
bpfaff@pfaffgill.com
 
Membership
Tim Tomasik
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
10 S. LaSalle St., Suite 2920
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 605-8800 
tim@tkklawfirm.com
 
 
National Board Members
 
Nicholas J. Motherway
Motherway & Napleton, LLP
140 S. Dearborn St., Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 726-2699
nmotherway@mnlawoffice.com
  
Robert M. Collins
Swanson, Martin & Bell
330 N. Wabash, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 321-8420
rcollins@smbtrials.com 
 
 


© Copyright 2008-2015 Illabota.org