2021 ABOTA Illinois Officers

President
William J. Rogers (brogers@smbtrials.com)
Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP
330 N. Wabash, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 321-9100 
 
President-Elect 
Jill M. Webb (jmw@jilwebb.com)
Law Office of Jill M. Webb
20 N. Clark Street, Suite 720
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 877-5790
 
Vice President
Shawn Kasserman (shawn@tkklawfirm.com)
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
161 N. Clark Street, Suite 3050
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 605-8800
 
Secretary-Treasurer
Kevin Golden (kgolden@dudleylake.com) 
Dudley & Lake
20 N. Clark Street, Suite 720
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 263-6300
 
Membership
Sammi Renken (renkens@jbltd.com)
Johnson & Bell
33 W. Monroe Street, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 984-0261
 
Historian
Nicholas J. Motherway (nmotherway@mnlawoffice.com)
Motherway & Napleton, LLP
140 S. Dearborn Street, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 726-2699
 
National Board Members
Bruce Pfaff (bpfaff@pgptrials.com)
Pfaff, Gill & Ports, Ltd.
One East Wacker Drive, Suite 3310
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 828-9666
 
William J. Rogers (brogers@smbtrials.com)
Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP
330 N. Wabash, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 321-9100 

Tim Tomasik (tim@tkklawfirm.com)
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 2920
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 605-8800

Jill M. Webb (jmw@jilwebb.com)
Law Office of Jill M. Webb
20 N. Clark Street, Suite 720
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 877-5790
 
Past Presidents
Timothy Tomasik
Catherine Coyne Reiter
Margaret A. Unger
Robert J. Napleton 
Joseph A. Power, Jr.
Geoffrey L. Gifford
John W. Bell
Wendell W. Clancy
Francis R. Petrek, Jr.
James T. Keating
Bruce R. Pfaff
Rudolph G. Schade, Jr.
Nicholas J. Motherway
Kevin T. Martin
Richard G. French
Fred Lane
Philip E. Howard
 
Executive Director
Molly Kean
 
Past Executive Director
Ashley DeBernardis


© Copyright 2008-2015 Illabota.org