ABOTA Illinois Officers

President
William J. Rogers (brogers@smbtrials.com)
Swanson, Martin & Bell
330 N. Wabash, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 321-9100 
 
Vice President
Shawn Kasserman (shawn@tkklawfirm.com)
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
161 N. Clark Street, Suite 3050
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 605-8800
 
Secretary
Dina Torrisi Martin (dtorrisi@hsplegal.com)
Hughes Socol Piers Resnick Dym Ltd.
70 W. Madison Street, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 580-0100
 
Treasurer
Bruce R. Pfaff (bpfaff@pfaffgill.com) 
Pfaff & Gill, Ltd.
One E. Wacker Drive, Suite 3310
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 828-9666
 
Membership
Jill M. Webb (jmw@jilwebb.com)
Law Office of Jill M. Webb
20 N. Clark Street, Suite 720
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 877-5790
 
Historian
Nicholas J. Motherway (nmotherway@mnlawoffice.com)
Motherway & Napleton, LLP
140 S. Dearborn Street, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 726-2699
 
National Board Members
William J. Rogers (brogers@smbtrials.com)
Swanson, Martin & Bell
330 N. Wabash, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 321-9100 

Tim Tomasik (tim@tkklawfirm.com)
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
10 South LaSalle, Suite 2920
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 605-8800



© Copyright 2008-2015 Illabota.org